Staff Directory

La Crosse County – UW Extension
400 4th Street North
Room 3140
La Crosse, WI 54601-3200
Phone: 608-785-9593
Fax: 608-789-4808
General Email: uwexmail@lacrossecounty.org
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
4-H Youth Dev. Agent    608-785-9593
   Karl D. Green   Associate Professor
Community Resource
Development
   608-785-9593   karl.green@ces.uwex.edu
   Jenny Holm   4-H Youth Assistant    608-785-9593   jenny.holm@ces.uwex.edu
   Agriculture Agent    608-785-9593
   Mary Meehan-Strub   Professor
Family Living
Department Head
   608-785-9593   mary.meehan-strub@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
   Emily Crook    Secretary    608-785-9593   emily.crook@ces.uwex.edu
   Vicky Kast    Office Supervisor    608-785-9593   vicky.kast@ces.uwex.edu
   Secretary    608-785-9593
Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program
   Mary Hoeft-Leithold    Nutrition Educator    608-781-5061   mary.hoeft-leithold@ces.uwex.edu
   Karie Johnson Nutrition Coordinator    608-781-5045   karie.johnson@ces.uwex.edu