Staff Directory

La Crosse County – UW Extension
212 6th St N, Ste 2200
La Crosse, WI 54601-3355
Phone: 608-785-9593
Fax: 608-789-4808
General Email: uwexmail@lacrossecounty.org
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
   Emily Crook Positive Youth Development Educator    608-785-9761   emily.crook@ces.uwex.edu
   Karl Green Professor, Community Resource Development  608-785-9763   karl.green@ces.uwex.edu
   Kaitlyn Lance    Agriculture Educator   608-785-9759   kaitlyn.lance@ces.uwex.edu
   Heather Quackenboss Human Development and Relationships Educator   608-785-9762   heather.quackenboss@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
  coming soon!    Administrative Associate    608-785-9593
   Vicky Kast    Office Supervisor    608-785-9593   vicky.kast@ces.uwex.edu
   Rebecca Farrier   4-H Administrative Associate    608-785-9593   rebecca.farrier@ces.uwex.edu
Food Wise Staff
   Mary Hoeft-Leithold    Nutrition Educator    608-781-5061   mary.hoeft-leithold@ces.uwex.edu
   Karie Johnson Nutrition Coordinator    608-781-5045   karie.johnson@ces.uwex.edu